Alps Art Academy


Facebook Instagramm

Names of participants

From many very good applications we could select and invite the following 20 positions from 13 nations. Six candidates were also awarded with a travel scholarship or reduction of the participation fee. – We are looking forward to the days together in Tenna!

Vikram Arora, IND
Lisa Collomb, IRL/CH
Alex Grünenfelder, CAN
Shirma Guayasamin, ECU
Anna-Rosja Haveman, NL
Clareese Hill, USA
Iulia Hurducas, ROU
Brigitte Jurack, DE
Vismayee Karande IND
Gita Khandagle, USA
Ness Lafoy, GB
Raúl Itamar Lima, MEX
Elisabeth Nold Schwartz, CH
Himanshi Parmar, IND
Francoise Polo, FR
Karolina Rupp, DE
Hai Yue Tao, CHN
Aleida van Dijk, NL
Olivia Wunsche, CH
Kaiho Yu, CHN
Linfeng Zhou, CHN